avatar
Tata, 46 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tata
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 44 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi.I live in Russia but visit England to my sister since 2007 from time to time.I am quite happy but my life incomplete without you! If you are a Russian speaker living in England-i am interested to hear from you. But if you cant speak Russian then i will do my best to learn English just for you!)) (I can speak a little already).
I like sweet women"s fragrances.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My boyfriend will be of around my age between 43-49, no smoking, no drinking (or sometimes),lawfully,legally,you have a good sense humor,educated.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Will go to visit my family.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my younger sister or my best friend.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Clever,honestly.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Clever, kind,reliable, truthful.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Learn languages.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Terror 11 september 2001 in USA.
What are your goals now?
Meeting men - my second half.
Whom do you admire?
Firemen,doctors and surgeons(MED),rescue to work.
I visited to Oslo 1994,1995 - good country, very kind people, nice nature.
I visited to Warszawa 1996 - nice city.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Little
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lies,indifference
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lies,indifference
What would you like to change in yourself?
Shyness, but sometimes I can be able to situational leader.
What are your strengths ?
I have good morals, love to cooking, love gardening but don"t have my own garden now.
I like cats.
How do friends view you?
A decent, reliable partner in life.
What are your favourite games?
I like to look ice hockey match, football match.
What kinds of music do you like?
...so many... the mood and I lovely listen the organ music.
What is your favourite food?
Pasta, pizza, veg, fruits, meat..., seafood...chocolate...
What are your favourite films?
Comedy, Mrs.Brown"s Boys,
Adventure,documentary and aducational films.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella,Frozen,Tangled ever after(Rapunzel).
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Go to ice skating ,playing table tennis, tourism on foot.
I like walking in the nature, sunsets and stars.
What is your dream job?
Rentier
Tell us about your dream partner.
Honest, family-oriented,a reliable partner in life, with sense of humor.
This man is kind and simple.
In the relationship of sincere and respectful.
 
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Sport, News, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Browsing the Internet, With family, Curling up with a good book, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Fashion events, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Classical Music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement