Alyona, 44 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Alyona
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 47 - 65
Country: Western Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Intelligent, sensitive, caring, positive
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligent, loving, caring, successful in what he is doing, harismatic, active
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
stay with my family, enjoy my favorite things in life, see my favourite places
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
start business, buy a new house by the sea, help poor people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
seldom with parents or friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, intelligence, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intelligence, kindness, honesty, energy, possibility to achieve aims
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Many important things are always happening
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be true with yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Create family, have a baby
Whom do you admire?
Intelligent and creative people who achieved their aims
Do you have a lot of friends?
True friends are always few
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lie, hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lie, hypocrisy
What are your strengths ?
Strong character, loving my family, positive
How do friends view you?
fighter, a person who can make you smile
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
a lot
What kinds of music do you like?
jazz, disco, house, lounge
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Almodovar, Woody Allen, Tarantino
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travel, sport, yoga, being with my family
Where do you want to live?
Western Europe
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga