avatar
Anna, 21 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 21
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 45kg
Height: 145cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 22 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 45.4 - 70.37 kg
Height: 150 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Large, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама все решаю
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Серьёзность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Душу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ещё не думала
What are your goals now?
Семья крепкая
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Понты
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Понты
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не чего
What are your weaknesses?
Оставлю при себе
How do acquaintances view you?
У них спросите
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению поп ,рок
What is your favourite food?
По разному
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт , пение
What is your dream job?
Дом и дети
Tell us about your dream partner.
Главное душа
Where do you want to live?
Посмотрим
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Horror, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hunting, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating, Basketball, Baseball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids