Lyudmila, 52 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 82kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 48 - 80
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 93.07 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хороший харизматичный человек, желающим всем добра.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек положительный, который любит меня и нашу семью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сначала надо их получить!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Семьей по мере необходимости.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, преданность, дружба.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Кроме предательства все положительные качества.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите в мире с самим собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство родного человека, я думала, что он родной!
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Создать семью.
Whom do you admire?
Своим сыном.
Do you have a lot of friends?
К сожалению мои друзья уже на погосте. Хочу найти в лице любимого мужчины друга.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Только преданность и честность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не быть такой доброй и меньше доверять чужим людям.
What are your weaknesses?
Это моя порядочность, сейчас это не модно.
What are your strengths ?
Преданность семье.
How do friends view you?
Думаю они меня не понимают.
How do acquaintances view you?
Обыкновенной женщиной.
What are your favourite games?
Люблю в подкидного дурака играть.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Толстой, Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Всего понемножку , но вкусное.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про царевну лягушку.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Лежать и ничего не делать, хоть бы пять минут.
What is your dream job?
Открыть собственное кафе.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Положительный, работящий, денежный.
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло, нет зимы, не люблю холод.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cars, astrology