Viktoriya, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 24 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 49.94 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, честная, искренняя, заботливая, симпатичная девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, честный, заботливый, умеющий развеселить
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Надеюсь не настанет)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, осуществила свои планы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважать себя и других людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
События на Украине
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Только лучшие друзья
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, не искренность
How do friends view you?
Добрая, искренняя
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая, искренняя
What are your favourite games?
Саll of duty
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Работать на самого себя
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло и живописно
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Rap music, Pop music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, computers, cats, cars