Asya, 22 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Asya
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Armenian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 22 - 32
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой! Так как жизнь моя и мне решать как и что делать, ведь винить то потом некого
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, честность, юмор)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, забота, внимательность, чувство юмора, смекалка, мужество.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жизнь даётся один раз! Проживи её так чтобы не жалеть о том чего сделать не успела.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство родных
What are your goals now?
Найти себя, и свое.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завистливость, предательство, вранье.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда мужчина не мужчина!
What would you like to change in yourself?