avatar
Lyudmila, 32 y.o., Ukraine, Stakhanov
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine, Stakhanov
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 18
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, жизнерадостная девушка с горящими глазами, которая верит в любовь и счастье.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью. Помогала бы детям, сиротам, инвалидам, онкобольным и одиноким пенсионерам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, осознанность, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, надежность, ответственность
The last books that you read?
Шантарам, все книги Дэна Брауна
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие, хочу создать здоровые и серьезные отношения, которые в дальнейшем перерастут в крупкую семью.
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дэн Браун
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, поп-музыка
What are your favourite films?
Ешь, Молись, Люби
Трасса 60
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка,
Тысяча и одна ночь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение книг, прогулка на природе, рисование