avatar
Elena, 45 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтик, верю в чудеса
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Весёлый романтик
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с теми кого люблю, в тех местах, что мне дороги
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала тем кому они нужнее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими, часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренность, умение любить, быть верными своему слову
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, доброта, аналитический склад ума, верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Профессиональные успехи
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными по отношению себя и других, любить жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обман
The last books that you read?
Это был фильм
What are your goals now?
Встретить близкого по духу человека
Whom do you admire?
Пожилыми парами сумевшими пройти свой жизненный путь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лецимерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Двойные стандарты, лецимерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать равнодушной
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивость
What are your strengths ?
Верность, честность, умение принимать решение, умение любить
How do friends view you?
Добрая, надёжная, преданная семье, а потом друзьям
How do acquaintances view you?
Разной
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Разная
What are your favourite films?
Разное
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Разноне
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моя работа
What is your dream job?
Та, что сейчас есть у меня
Tell us about your dream partner.
Общие интересы
Where do you want to live?
Там где я живу
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Museum/arts, Darts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, cars, antiques