avatar
Irina, 44 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В душе маленькая девочка , а в жизни Уверенная в себе оптимистка с хорошим чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина моей мечты
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я уверенна, что он не настанет
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите жизнь во всех её проявлениях
The last books that you read?
В основном аудиокниги
What are your goals now?
счастливая семья
Whom do you admire?
И́лон Рив Маск
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Интернациональная
What are your favourite films?
Комедии , приключения , детективы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все
What is your dream job?
Та, чем занимаюсь сейчас
Tell us about your dream partner.
Иногда мне кажется, что таких не существует
Where do you want to live?
Уютный дом на берегу моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, investing, family/kids, cars