Veronika, 18 y.o., Russia, Mikhaylovsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Veronika
Age: 18
Location: Russia, Mikhaylovsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 18 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Calm, friendly, kind, responsible
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Calm, kind, sweet
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
First I made sure it was true. Well, then I would have done what I didn't have time to do
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would have realized my dream, I would have helped my relatives
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult with my relatives and friends. I only ask for advice when I'm not sure.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Openness and friendliness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Openness and friendliness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I decided to start looking for my love
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
The very first person who will love you is you, and then the parents
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I can be loved
The last books that you read?
Erased, split, and destroyed
What are your goals now?
Find your love
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
I only have two friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Arrogance and rudeness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance and rudeness
What would you like to change in yourself?
Become more confident
What are your weaknesses?
I'm too insecure
What are your strengths ?
I am honest, friendly
How do friends view you?
Honest and fun
How do acquaintances view you?
Friendly and honest
What are your favourite games?
I love atmospheric games with a good plot
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Teri Terry
What kinds of music do you like?
I love different music
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Train to Busan
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Draw, read, and cook
What is your dream job?
Be a primary school teacher
Tell us about your dream partner.
Cheerful, kind and responsive
Where do you want to live?
The main thing is not in Russia
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Horror, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, painting, family/kids, dogs, cats