Nataliya, 33 y.o., Russia, Izhevsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Izhevsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Arts
Age: 35 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
отзывчивая, скромная, добрая, умею слушать, внимательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, нежный, внимательный, любит детей, спокойный
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, family/kids