avatar
Natalya, 32 y.o., Russia, Tver'
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Tver'
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: from 36
Weight: up to 83.99 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Thin
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
An ordinary person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He can be a lawyer or a doctor, with beautiful hands and green eyes.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would probably try to accept the inevitable.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I do not know why I need so much money, I can share with you a couple of millions.
What are your goals now?
I would like to have a baby.
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to be a more open person than I am.
What are your favourite games?
I don't play games.
What kinds of music do you like?
Depeche Mode.
What is your favourite food?
Any sufficiently spicy food.
What is your dream job?
A judge.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational