Nuralina, 27 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Nuralina
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 4 (Advanced)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 28 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 108.96 kg
Height: 165 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Любящая, добрая, отзывчивая, ласковая.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы все, что не успела.. с удовольствием проживала бы свои последние дни и кайфовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложилась в бизнес, открыла бы своё маленькое дело. Купила бы себе жильё
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С людьми, на кого я ровняюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение и открытость. Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважать и почитать своих родителей и старших. С радостью проживать свою жизнь и быть готовым и с гордостью проходить жизненные испытания
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Квантовый воин
What are your goals now?
Купить себе жилье
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Определенные черты характера
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая, доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Пунктуальная, открытая, любящая
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?