avatar
Katerina, 42 y.o., Kazakhstan, Kostanay
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 42
Location: Kazakhstan, Kostanay
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 40 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Все зависит от нас самих, нечего не бойся и действуй!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Никогда не ешь в одиночку
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но это настоящие друзья.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жеманство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Зависимости от алкоголя, игромании и т.д.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нечего
What are your weaknesses?
Эгоцентризм
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремлённость, честность.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Э.Асадов, С.Есенин, Б.Трейси, М.Митчел, А.С. Пушкин и др.
What kinds of music do you like?
Ф.Меркури, Лепс, М.Магомаев, Елка и др.
What are your favourite films?
Москва слезам не верит, Служебный роман, Шоколад
Where do you want to live?
Там, где я буду счастлива
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!