Olga, 39 y.o., Russia, Irkutsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Irkutsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 77kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 47
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sensitive, emotional, with a great sense of humor, positive and...serious but open minded with right (mine) people. I loved traveling, walking, swimming, driving car...to find amazing places when eyes become huge and wanted to say WOW  . I do not accept aggression in any form and try to see / create positive "light" side of life. What else...my favorite holiday after birthday - New Year's and Christmas because I loved magical atmosphere and to give gifts....also I like to create something extraordinarily tasty in the kitchen (cooking) and try something new.
So...if you feel sympathy to me - write   And if you have no sense of humor, negative person...even not reading/watching my profile....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I can not resist a man with intelligence and in an elegant costume )))...tall, fun, oriented on REAL communication and on healthy relationship. No muslim (sorry).
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spending time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
travel....travel....and making else million of things
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often...with my best friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Good changing at my work
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To be honest with yourself and with others
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
-------- death of very close person
The last books that you read?
I started reading "50 shades of gray" E.L. James some time ago... and read only a few pages .... maybe there is someone who has read it to the end and tell me ))). If to be serious - I am reading now "Big book of aphorisms of Confucius"
What are your goals now?
The peace of mind with the right (my) person
Whom do you admire?
My parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
several )))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
narcissism and greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
to off "pink glasses" )))
What are your weaknesses?
dreaming a lot and working a lot ))) and spending almost all money on travels
What are your strengths ?
I am a fantastic woman !!! (why not )))
How do friends view you?
I want to believe (very   ) they think I am a good person )))
How do acquaintances view you?
Never think about it....
What are your favourite games?
hmmm...about this special game I will tell only to my "perfect partner" )))
What kinds of music do you like?
usually I am listening different music (radio) in the car...and changing channels constantly (ups - probably I should to write it as disadvantages )))
What is your favourite food?
pancakes ("blini") with red caviar and pizza con gorgonzola
What are your favourite films?
"The mirror has two faces" with Barbara Streisand (yes! I am a romantic woman )))
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian folk tales (of course ))), fairy tales of the Brothers Grimm and heroes of Ellada
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
very difficult question.....
What is your dream job?
to be wife and mother one day )))
Tell us about your dream partner.
well....there is no special criteria...I am dreaming to find my soul mate...to making million of things together and to watching in one destination....who need a REAL woman near...not perfect maybe...not model look...but positive, warm and passionate  
Where do you want to live?
hmmmmm....where...a lot of sun...and I will have warm sunny person near )))

PS: if you are reading this (last) point of my profile now...BIG respect  !
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling
My video