Olga, 43 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 43
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 40 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
About myself: responsible, kind and faithful, but sometimes I am quick-tempered and stubborn (headstrong).
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Write about yourself - it is more interesting!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If thirty days was the end of the world, I would spend the whole time with his family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I do not have them.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I advise with her older sister.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I appreciate the kindness and honesty.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I appreciate the kindness, honesty, courage, reliability, intelligence, diligence and integrity.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I realized that if you lose the trust, the person can be forgiven, but his hands are no longer shalt deliver ...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I shook a cynical deception of a loved one. I trusted
Tell us about your dream partner.
What did I dream? Yes, just live. . . To breathe, to love and to know that I loved! And every moment to appreciate. . . Because our lives are unique!
I live for those who need ... make friends only with those in whom sure ... I communicate with someone who is pleasant ... and grateful to those who appreciate!
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Other, Don't have but like Birds, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Pop Music, Reading, TV Entertainment, Dance clubs, Classical Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, photography