Julia, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 48
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am gentle, educated, with a sense of humor, I like cleanliness and beauty, I love children and home comfort.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, intelligence, responsibility, generosity
What are your goals now?
Creating a family
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'm working on it)
What is your favourite food?
Seafood, sushi, cheese
What is your dream job?
I have
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
In a house by the sea or in apartments in the center of the city, but most importantly with whom!
When it comes to money
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, family/kids, creative writing