Ingrida, 25 y.o., Lithuania
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Ingrida
Age: 25
Location: Lithuania
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 25 - 40

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Высокая, красивая блондинка, с зелёными глазами и озорным взглядом, которая не любит много говорить, но любит, что бы её хвалили.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Поступать по справедливости
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Закончить университет, встретить свою любовь.
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Doing something athletic
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music
Other hobbies or interests