Yuliya, 27 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 20 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 124.85 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я Богиня дискотеки ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Король танцпола
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Получала от жизни максимум
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала нуждающимися
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь , поломаюсь на свой мозг.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Началась война
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относись к людям так,как хотел ,чтоб к тебе люди относились
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Юрий Поляков — Замыслил я побег
What are your goals now?
Переехать в Европу
Whom do you admire?
Фреди Меркури
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свои профессиональные навыки
What are your weaknesses?
Не пунктуальность
What are your strengths ?
Их не перечесть
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
По губах
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин ,Маяковский
What kinds of music do you like?
Руки верх 18 мне уже
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Гари Потёр , Титаник ,Гедсби ,Турист ,Мистер и Мисим Смит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три богатыря
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Школа танцев
Tell us about your dream partner.
Апалон Бильвидерский
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!