Liana, 34 y.o., Italy, Milan
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Liana
Age: 34
Location: Italy, Milan
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Selfie verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
Age: 30 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Classy, feminine, affectionate, active lifestyle.
Sincere , honest with a good sense of humor. I like romantic evenings, to cook together with glass of wine. Cooperative sports activities. I adore to try different cousin .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Looking for long term relationships. Looking for my real man. Kind, smart, decent, reliable. Generous, successful. With good sense of humour. Who likes active life style and with whom we can talk and discuss about everything. Emotional connection is a must.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Call to all my loved ones and will tell them how much I love them and thanks so much for everything.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Investing in my projects and charity.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty and understanding
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and understanding
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moved to another country
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Believe to yourself
Where do you want to live?
Close to nature
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga